Address

JSR Associates, Inc. 
205 Bloomsbury Ave., Building J
Catonsville, Maryland 21228

Phone

Phone: (410) 461-7763
Fax: (410) 421-7051

Email

General Inquiries: info@jsrassociates.net

Jane Rohde (principal): jane@jsrassociates.net

Maria Lopez (director of design): maria@jsrassociates.net

Lauren Erickson (office manager): lauren@jsrassociates.net

Shernise Richardson (project designer): shernise@jsrassociates.net

Andrew Jinks (project manager): andrew@jsrassociates.net

Nicole Lowder (graphic designer): nicole@jsrassociates.net

Name *
Name